Louth Juvenile (even age groups) & Novice Cross Country Championships - Sun 2 Oct - Bellurgan
(version 2 - updated 22:00 2 Oct 2022)
Louth Even & Novice Cross Country 2022 v
Microsoft Excel Table 69.0 KB
Boyne AC T&F Sports - Sat 27 Aug - Lourdes Stadium
Boyne AC Sports Day 2022.xlsx
Microsoft Excel Table 21.0 KB
Ardee & District AC T&F Sports - Sun 7 Aug - Ardee
(version 3 - updated 30 Sep 2022)
Ardee & District AC Sports Day Results 2
Adobe Acrobat Document 602.7 KB
Carlingford Juvenile Road Races - Fri 5 Aug - Carlingford
Carlingford Road Races 2022.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 58.9 KB
Setanta Games - Sat 30 Jul - Bush
Setanta Games 2022 Results.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 570.3 KB
Louth Senior, U20 & Masters' Championships - Wed 6 Jul - Bush
All times are manual times and should be rounded up to the next 0.1 second (if expressed in 1/100ths of a second).
Louth SJM T&F Champs 2022 v3.xlsx
Microsoft Excel Table 65.2 KB
Blackrock AC Beach Races - Thu 30 Jun - Blackrock
Blackrock Beach Races 2022.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 234.2 KB
Louth Juvenile T&F Championships - Sat 7 May & Sun 8 May - Bush
Note 1: Version 2 (updated 8 Jul 2022)
Note 2: All times are manual times and should be rounded up to the next 0.1 second (if expressed in 1/100ths of a second).
Louth Juvenile T&F 2022 v2.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 622.0 KB
Louth Juvenile T&F Pre-Championship Meet - Sat 9 Apr - Bush
Louth Pre-Champs 2022.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 284.6 KB

Rás na hÉireann Cross Country - Sun 20 Feb - Oldbridge

 

Link to online results (myrunresults.com)

 

Glenmore AC Kearney & McBride Juvenile Cross Country - Sun 30 Jan - Bellurgan Park
KMcB XC 2022.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 1.1 MB
Blackrock AC Juvenile Cross Country - Sun 23 Jan - Haggardstown
Blackrock AC XC 2022.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 2.0 MB