DATE EVENT VENUE
Sat 21 May

Leinster Schools' T&F Championships (Day 2)

Santry
Sun 22 May

National T&F League (Round 1)

Mary Peters Track

Wed 25 May

Athletics Leinster Delegates' Meeting

Online (Zoom)

Sat 28 May

Sun 29 May

Leinster Senior, U20 & Masters' T&F Championships

Carlow

Wed 1 Jun

Athletics Louth County Board Meeting

Online (Zoom)

Sat 4 Jun

Irish Schools' T&F Championships

Tullamore

Sun 5 Jun

Leinster U9 to U11 Children's Games &

U12/U13 Championships

Tullamore

Sat 11 Jun

Glenmore AC 10 Miles Challenge & 5K Road Race

Castletowncooley

Sat 11 Jun

Leinster Combined Events Championships

Kilkenny

Sun 12 Jun

Leinster Juvenile Relay Championships

Leixlip

Fri 17 Jun

Drogheda & District AC Midsummer 5K Road Race

Drogheda

(Fair Sreet)

Sat 18 Jun &

Sun 19 Jun

Leinster U14 to U19 Championships

Tullamore

Sat 25 Jun

Tailteann Games

Santry

Sat 25 Jun

NER Paddy Cheshire 5K Road Race

Dundalk

(Navvy Bank)

Sat 25 Jun &

Sun 26 Jun

National Senior T&F Championships

Santry

Sat 2 Jul

National Juvenile T&F Championshiips (Day 1) &

Children's Games

Tullamore

Sun 3 Jul

National Juvenile T&F Championshiips (Day 2)

Tullamore

Thu 7 Jul

Louth Senior, U20 & Masters' T&F Championships

(see revised booklet below for more details)

Lourdes Stadium

Sat 9 Jul &

Sun 10 Jul

National Juvenile T&F Championshiips (Days 3 & 4)

Tullamore

Sun 10 Jul

Dunleer AC 4 Miles Raod Race

Dunleer

Sat 16 Jul

National U13 to U19 Relay & "B" T&F Championshiips

Tullamore

Sat 16 Jul

Schools' T&F International

Mary Peters Track

Sun 17 Jul

National U20 & U23 T&F Championshiips

Tullamore

Sun 17 Jul

Termonfeckin Half Marathon

Termonfeckin

Sat 23 Jul &

Sun 24 Jul

National Combined Events' Championships &

AAI Games

Tullamore

Sat 30 Jul

Setanta Games T&F Meet

(see revised booklet below for more details)

Lourdes Stadium

Sun 31 Jul

National T&F League (Round 2)

Athlone/Carlow

Fri 5 Aug

Carlingford 5K & Juvenile Road Races

Carlingford

Sun 7 Aug

Ardee & District AC T&F Sports

Ardee

Sat 13 Aug

National Masters' T&F Championships

Tullamore

Sun 14 Aug

National T&F League Final

Tullamore

Sun 14 Aug

Boyne AC T&F Sports

Lourdes Stadium

Sun 21 Aug

Termonfeckin 10 Miles Road Race

Newtownstalaban

Sat 27 Aug

Tullamore Half Marathon

(incorporating Leinster Championships)

Tullamore

Sat 3 Sep

Séamie Weldon 5K Road Race

Ardee

(Community Sch)

Sat 10 Sep

Dromiskin 5K Road Race

Dromiskin

Sun 18 Sep

Boyne AC 5K Road Race

Drogheda

Sun 18 Dec

Drogheda & District AC Christmas 5K Road Race

Lourdes Stadium

Athletics Louth 2022 T&F Competition Booklet
Version 2 - updated 27 Apr 2022
2022 T&F Competition Booklet v2.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 532.8 KB