Date Event Venue
Thu 28 Jun

Drogheda & District AC Graded T&F Meet

(800m, 100m, 5000m, LJ)
Lourdes Stadium
Thu 5 Jul Louth Senior, U20 & Masters' T&F Championships Lourdes Stadium
Sun 8 Jul National T&F League Round 2 Santry/Athlone
Thu 12 Jul

Drogheda & District AC Graded T&F Meet

(200m, 1500m, 3000m, SP)
Lourdes Stadium
Sun 15 Jul Dunleer AC 4 Mile Road Race Dunleer
Sat 21 Jul Setanta Games Open T&F Meet Lourdes Stadium
Fri 3 Aug Carlingford 5K & Juvenile Road Races Carlingford
Sun 5 Aug Boyne AC Open T&F Sports Lourdes Stadium
Sun 19 Aug National T&F League Final Tullamore
Sun 26 Aug Ardee & District AC Open T&F Sports (starting at 1.30pm) Ardee
Sat 1 Sep

Ardee & District AC Seamie Weldon Memorial 5K Road Race

(incorporating Louth Masters' Championships) - details below

Ardee
Sat 8 Sep Dromiskin 5K Road Race Dromiskin
Sun 16 Sep Boyne AC 5K Road Race Drogheda