Date Event Venue
Sat 15 Jun Leinster Inter-County U15, U17 & U19 4x100m Championships Tullamore
Fri 21 Jun Drogheda & District AC Midsummer 5K Road Race Drogheda
Sat 29 Jun Paddy Cheshire Memorial 5K Road Race (details below) Dundalk
Sun 30 Jun National T&F League Round 2 Santry/Athlone
Thu 4 Jul

Louth Senior, U20 & Masters' T&F Championships

(details in booklet below; entry form also below)

Lourdes Stadium
Sat 13 Jul Drogheda & District AC IMC T&F Meet (details below) Lourdes Stadium
Sun 14 Jul Dunleer AC 4 Mile Road Race Dunleer
Sat 20 Jul National T&F League Final Tullamore
Sat 27 Jul

Setanta Games Open Juvenile T&F Meet

(details in booklet below)

Lourdes Stadium
Fri 2 Aug Carlingford 5K & Juvenile Road Races Carlingford
Sun 4 Aug Boyne AC T&F Sports Lourdes Stadium
Tue 20 Aug North East Runners Alec Fennell 5K Race DkIT
Sun 25 Aug Ardee & District AC T&F Sports Ardee
Sun 1 Sep Boyne AC 5K Road Race Drogheda
Sat 7 Sep Séamie Weldon 5K Road Race Ardee
Sat 14 Sep Dromiskin 5K Road Race Dromiskin
Sun 6 Oct

Louth Juvenile (even age groups) & Novice

Cross Country Championships

TBD
Sun 20 Oct

Louth Juvenile (uneven age groups) & Intermediate

Cross Country Championships
TBD
Sun 3 Nov

Louth Juvenile Relay & Senior

Cross Country Championships
TBD
Sun 10 Nov

Drogheda 5K Remembrance Run

Drogheda
Sat 16 Nov

Annagassan 10K Road Race

Annagassan
Sun 15 Dec Drogheda & District AC Christmas 5K Road Race Drogheda
Thu 26 Dec St Stephen's Day 5K Road Race Dundalk

 

 

2019 Track & Field Competition Booklet
2019 T&F Competition Booklet.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 206.2 KB
Entry form for Louth Senior, U20 & Masters' Championships
Co. Louth clubs should submit a single entry form for all their athletes. Competitors from outside the county are welcome to submit individual entries.
Junior, Senior & Masters Championships E
xlsm File 21.9 KB