Louth Masters' 5K Road Race Championships - Sat 2 Sep - Ardee
Louth Masters' 5K Road Race Championship
Microsoft Excel Table 15.9 KB
Ardee & District AC Sports - Sun 27 Aug - Ardee
Ardee Sports 2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 565.3 KB
Boyne AC Sports - Sun 13 Aug - Lourdes Stadium
Boyne Sports 2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 91.1 KB
Louth Novice 5K Road Race Championships - Fri 4 Aug - Carlingford
Louth Novice 5K Road Race Championships
Adobe Acrobat Document 349.4 KB
Carlingford Juvenile Road Races - Fri 4 Aug - Carlingford
Carlingford_Road_Races.xlsx
Microsoft Excel Table 11.9 KB
National T&F League 2nd round - Sun 30 Jul - Mary Peters Track
National_League_R2_Belfast.xlsx
Microsoft Excel Table 63.3 KB
Setanta Games - Sat 29 Jul - Lourdes Stadium
Setanta_Games_2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 715.5 KB
Louth Senior, U20 & Masters' T&F Championships - Thu 6 Jul - Lourdes Stadium
(PDF format)
Louth_Champs_2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 324.4 KB
Louth Senior, U20 & Masters' T&F Championships - Thu 6 Jul - Lourdes Stadium
(Excel format)
Louth_Champs_2017.xlsx
Microsoft Excel Table 25.4 KB
National T&F League 1st round - Sun 25 Jun - Tallaght
National League Round 1 Tallaght.xlsx
Microsoft Excel Table 60.9 KB
Louth Juvenile T&F Championships - Fri 5 May to Sun 7 May - Lourdes Stadium & Bush
Louth_Juvenile_TandF_2017.xlsx
Microsoft Excel Table 101.6 KB
Louth Juvenile Pre-Championship T&F Meet - Sat 22 Apr - Lourdes Stadium
Louth_Juvenile_Pre-Champs_2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 137.3 KB
Mountpleasant AC 5K Road Race - Mon 17 Apr - Old Newry Road
Mountpleasant_5K_2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 40.3 KB
Mountpleasant AC Juvenile Road Races - Mon 17 Apr - Old Newry Road
Mountpleasant_Juvenile_2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 53.2 KB
Blackrock AC Juvenile Cross Country - Sun 29 Jan - Haggardstown
Blackrock_AC_Juvenile_Cross_Country_2017
Adobe Acrobat Document 222.9 KB